Late update

You may have noticed I’ve been AWOL since Sunday. Well, that’s when
I got viral pneumonia and I’m finally able to put some clear thoughts
together. This is the first time this has happened in a while as about
10 years ago I got a ‘lifetime’ Pneumococcal pneumonia vaccine.

I was assured at the time that said vaccine would protect me for the
rest of the life so I guess I outlived the guarantee. Feeling better
today hopefully I can start posting regularly again. Don’t think I
could handle a relapse.

I haven’t watched much TV, didn’t make it over to Dads for a visit,
have taken no pictures nor been outside and have spent more time laying
on the couch than not. I’m ready to get a life again.

So if you bear with me we’ll get back to having a blog and posting
daily.

Comments are closed.