Tuesday thoughts

Been over to visit Dad and I’m ready to do something even if
it’s wrong. Dad is doing better and the swelling finally went
down so he can move his arm without pain. He still gets a
little frustrated eating with his left hand but when the going
got tough he just picked up his pancake with his left hand and
finished it.

Before I left I got him a warm wash cloth so he could clean up
a little before therapy started. And his stitches come out
today too. Looks like he might be on schedule to get discharged
Friday and go home.

I took a little time to smell the roses yesterday even though
they are just starting to bud out.

The critters were out in force so I asked a few to pose so I
get their picture. They looked like this.

Now I think I’ll go out and smell the roses while thinking of
what kind of trouble to get into. Enjoy our Tuesday.
Comments are always welcome.

Comments are closed.

