Alrighty then

Due to some recent events I’ve been pondering a few things so
when I went outside and witnessed the question mark in the sky.
It brought a smile, but I’m going to vent a little anyway.

None of my questions have been answered yet, and perhaps
never will be, but it makes one wonder. There are people among
who don’t care for other people, emit a perceived pleasant
personality in our presence, and feel the need to bad mouth us
behind our backs like we are a demon from the deepest depths
of Hades.

I’ve been trying to decide if said plastic people do this to
us as a means to shame us into changing or enrage us to a feud.
While I’m sorry my impulsive, seemingly chaotic lifestyle bothers
you so much, after 66 years of surviving by my rules and not
yours, things won’t change.

You must believe things are perfect in your little portion of
the world while mine is not. So I have a news flash for you.
I will keep on keeping on so give it your best shot. Those who
really know me will inwardly giggle at said accusations and
those that don’t might believe them.

This is exactly why I don’t care for most social functions.
Those I prefer to associate with aren’t afraid to a address an
issue to my face instead of spreading it through the grapevine.
If you need more fodder you could also tell everyone I beat
the puppy I don’t have and argued with a priest once.

Posting will go back to as normal as it gets here tomorrow. We
hope you enjoy or Wednesday, and don’t worry. They’ll be another
one next week.
Comments are always welcome.

Comments are closed.

