Almost over


For those who live and vote on the east coast of Iowa, we have 8
running for president. In the order they appear on the ballot,
they are:

Hillary Clinton/ Tim Kaine (Democrat)

Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence (Republican)

Darrell L. Castle/ Scott N. Bradley (Constitution Party)

Jill Stein/ Ajamu Baraka (Green Party)

Don R. Vacek/ Mark G. Elworth (Legalize Marijuana Now)

Gary Johnson/ Bill Weld (Libertarian Party)

Lynn Kahn/ Jay Stolba (New Independent Party)

Gloria La Riva/ Dennis J. Banks (Party for Socialism and

Rocky Roque De La Fuente/ Michael Steinbert

Evan McMulin/ Nathan Johnson

The last 2 list no party affiliation. 5 are Running for the
Senate seat currently held by Charles E. Grassley. We also
vote for the county board of supervisors, county auditor,
Sheriff, Soil & Water Conservation district commissioner,
Agricultural Extension Council, and judges.

In one week those of us who haven’t already voted will head
to the polls. We will await the results like everyone else
and don’t care who you vote for, just vote. If any mistakes
were made compiling this list, they would be ours.

Enjoy you Tuesday evening.
Comments are always welcome.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: