Got it!

2-072

After what seems like years of the latest campaign to elect
a president, and countless frustrations, I believe the
solution is at hand. If you’re tired of saying ‘not my
circus, not my monkeys’ this may be for you.

Since the Democrats appear to be behind Hilary regardless of
what is uncovered about her past, and the Republicans don’t
want to get behind Trump, what I watched on the radio may be
of use to you.

One caller to the Jim Fisher Show stated he would vote for
Trump and stop there. He would not vote for anyone in the
House or Senate, who claim to be Republican yet have done
nothing to stop Obama during their term in office.

We don’t have to vote for everyone on the ballot so this
might send a message. Paul Ryan won’t back Trump because he
is afraid he might not get re-elected if he does, so don’t vote
for him. Not every plan is perfect and we know if everyone
followed this one the Democrats would regain control.

I believe Trump will win the peoples election, but will the
Electoral College follow our wishes or elect Hilary? And if
such a thing happens, what would be the result? Riots,
protests, or nothing?

And if people start speaking out about the injustice done
will that get violent? Internment camps? I shudder to think.
So until election day I will continue to talk to the animals
and leave the politics to the experts.

It’s Tuesday already so we hope you enjoy it. Day is almost
done and a pizza sounds like just the thing to put a smile
back on my face. Happy Sausage Pizza Day.
Comments are always welcome.

2 Responses to Got it!

  1. Rifleman III says:

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    If Trump wins the popular vote but Hillary is given the electoral college and the WH, expect violent and bloody revolution in the streets. Mass murder. Payback.

  2. cruisin2 says:

    Rifleman III,
    thanks for the reblog. I agree. My first thought when I wrote this was that it would be a civil war if the Electoral College went against the people.

