Where did it go?

Completely lost track of time again and finally got a
little break. It started with running the wife to get her
fingerprints taken for a job, stopped and had a chat with
Dad, and got the lawn mowed. All before 9 am!

After lunch I took a few pictures and one that even makes
me smile. Out walking the alley with my camera I ran into
this little critter trying to act like he wasn’t there.

2-034

For some odd reason the little guy just cracked me up.
I went back out in the heat around 5 pm and noticed the
moon high in the afternoon sky. He looked a bit sad to
me but wasn’t talking. Maybe next time.

3-112

It must have something to do with getting older, but I
can’t remember being so busy yet getting so little done.
I guess it’s like Dad always says- it takes me all day
long to do what I used to do all day long. This is another
short post, but hang in there. Things should be back to
normal as it gets here in a day or two.

Enjoy the rest of your Tuesday as I’ll be sawing logs
shortly. When we rise and shine tomorrow we’re one day
closer to the election.
Comments are always welcome.

Comments are closed.

