Of Democrats and pelicans

Some may wonder how that anomaly came about, and if you
bear with me I’ll explain. Today as I was outside with my
camera looking for anything interesting to shoot, I saw the
biggest flock of American White Pelicans I’ve ever seen.

a 056

This was shortly after seeing Pelosi’s blub about non-
college educated white men being the problem with America
and the Democrat party. Now, the American White Pelican is
the second largest bird in America that can have a body
length of 5 feet 8 inches, a wingspan of 8 foot 4 inches,
and can weigh up to 30 pounds. The only bird here bigger
is the California Condor.

The fact that these large, plump birds can fly in huge
groups high enough to look like dots from the ground had
impressed me more than any Democrat at their convention.
The Democrats had to pay people to fill seats so their
agenda would seem more popular than it really is.

Pelicans must just hook up, agree to find an air current
and spread their wings. These majestic birds spend their
summers in Canada and winter in Mexico and the southern U.S.
That alone makes them smarter than myself because I summer
and winter right here in Iowa.

Democrats on the other hand tell us that the problem is
the police, guns, racism, Christianity, and we non-college
educated white males. They forget we are ones who built the
country, keep it running, protected it when asked, and pay
taxes like everyone else. For that reason, and several others.
I’ll watch the pelicans fly over when their in town and not
the politicians.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. Enjoy the day,
the weekend starts tomorrow.
Comments are always welcome.

4 Responses to Of Democrats and pelicans

  1. cruisin2 says:

    Rifleman III,
    thanks for the reblog.

  2. QC Ghost says:

    That pelican, 12th center from the left, looks like Red Skelton.

  3. cruisin2 says:

    Ghost,
    and I just noticed he was wearing a hat. Good eyes.

