Sunday snicker

a 007

Harry walked over to the Priest after services, “You know
Father, I am really stuck in a quandary I would like to
attend church next week but I just can’t miss the big game
next Sunday, it’s just out of the question.”

“Oh Harry Harry” said the Priest putting his arm around Harry,
“don’t you know? that’s what recorders are for.”

Harry’s face lit up “you mean I could record your sermon?”

4 Responses to Sunday snicker

  1. approval says:

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really
    enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  2. Mamabear says:

    LOL football season is just around the corner!

  3. cruisin2 says:

    Rifleman III,
    thanks for the reblog.

    approval,
    feel free to share anything you like.

    Mamabear,
    it won’t be long.

