Of all the things I’ve lost…

I miss my mind the most. Today started with good
intentions and a light rain. I’m working on something
for the blog and before getting busy with that wanted to
go outside, look around, and take a few pictures.

DSC00001

DSC00002

Yes the flowers were popping up all over, but I had
something that needed looking into and couldn’t do it
outside. So I forced myself back inside to cruise the
search engines for an answer. A friend had sent me a
link about the red light camera companies in Arizona.

In Arizona only police and licensed private
investigators can use cameras to gather evidence for use
in legal proceedings. This law does have exceptions, but
the red light camera companies are not on the list. I
haven’t been able to find out if the same law applies to
Iowa yet, but it is an interesting angle.

Before pulling my hair out due to lack of progress I
again went outside. Wow! I love it.

DSC00001
DSC00006

There goes the in-depth investigation. At one time I
wasn’t bothered by distractions such as these. Whatever
it is you’ll just have to bear with me until I get done
playing in the snow. Until then, enjoy the weather
wherever you are. We can’t change it so we may as well
embrace the day.
Comments are always welcome.

2 Responses to Of all the things I’ve lost…

  1. Grumpa Joe says:

    Life like weather changes quickly.

  2. cruisin2 says:

    Grumpa Joe,
    Amen to that.

