Inquiring minds…

People who know me also know I can come through in
a pinch. Although it is widely believed that I
put several local bars out of business when I
quit drinking, I can honestly say I did not.

But people also approach us with questions and
sometimes we even have an answer. So we will
answer some of these questions now.

Can you explain torque without resorting to $10
words or scientific jargon?

Yes. See picture below.

torque

Are the police really as bad we’ve been told?

No. Sometimes they even play pranks on their
fellow officers.

oops

Where do babies come from?

Ask your mother.

What do I do in my spare time?

Sleep.

Do I like riddles?

When I know the answer, like the following video.

What kind of music do I like?

Depends on the day. Today it is this one…

And finally, what is a rat rod?

To us it is obvious, but for the uninformed the
video below should explain it.

We hope this answers some of your questions. If it
doesn’t we will do a post with more answers later.
Comments are always welcome.

3 Responses to Inquiring minds…

  1. people really thought you put bars out of business when you quit drinking???? wow

  2. Jon Gregory says:

    Very informative

  3. cruisin2 says:

    happybannanas,
    that was the rumor going around at the time.

    Jon Gregory,
    thanks.

