Rainy day time wasters II

It is raining outside, I know because when I walked
out the back door I got wet. Putting a roof on in the
rain is a job for a younger man so my day was spent
inside cruisin the information highway once again.

One of the first things I did was grab a Coke.

coke

That got me wondering what would be the wildest,
most unlikely car to stuff a big block in and race?
The answer, of course, was a Smart Car!

And that got us thinking if this Smart Car crashes
at speed, they’re going to need a hearse. And I
wondered if there was a fast hearse around.

When I checked my email I noticed a friend sent a
video about unlocking your car with your brain. If
you have a car with a remote it shows you how to
extend how far you can open it from.

I didn’t forget about current events either when
the little remote reminded me of Harry Reid.

ame

Another friend sent an interesting video about a
Jenga game played with heavy equipment. It just made
sense.

And that brought me down Memory Lane where I asked
the following…

We hope you have a great weekend and thank those
who shared their videos with us.
Comments are always welcome.

2 Responses to Rainy day time wasters II

  1. ekurie says:

    I did also see the video about unlocking the car through your brain (did you send it in a post??– sorry, getting old and forgetful here), but I think I’d just as soon use the jug of water.

  2. gutter says:

    Many thanks for another great content. The spot else may just everyone obtain that sort of information in this perfect way of crafting? I’ve a business presentation pursuing full week, with this particular within the seek out such information.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 593 other followers

