January diversions

carbs

Here on the west coast of the Mississippi
River winter is still hanging tough so we
offer the following diversions as a
distraction.

If you want to watch the Barrett-Jackson
auction and don’t know when it will be on,
just check below.

bar

Here are some video diversions to help
with the winter horsepower withdrawal
symptoms.

Heard this one lately?

Since I had the sound on too loud
and woke the wife I’ll end this here.

Comments are always welcome.

2 Responses to January diversions

  1. I am on a big fat carb only diet.
    Brilliant post. :-)

  2. cruisin2 says:

    One man and his Mustang,
    thanks. When I mention carbs in our house the wife always says
    “not on my kitchen table”!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 535 other followers

