Dragon’z Loyalty Award

dragonsloyaltyaward

We’d like to thank the moorbey blog
for nominating us for this award.
If you get a minute, check it out.

As always, there are rules to be
followed.

You should display the Award certificate
on your blog.

Announce winning the award with a post
that includes a link to who gave you the
award.

Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
and notify them with a comment after you
have linked them in a post.

Include seven interesting things about
yourself.

So without further ado, here are the
blogs we give the award, in alphabetical
order. We hope.

Brittius

deafinprision

Family Survival Protocol

Ghost

The Grey Enigma

just after words

Reclaim Our Republic

The Return of the Modern Philiosopher

The Rio Norte Line

scoundrel

SettledinHeaven

This Got My Attention

toemail

The War in My Brain

Watts Up With That?

Seven interesting facts about yours truly:

1. I used to have a speech impediment until
I got rid of my ballet slippers.

2. I am among the few former sailors who
doesn’t have a tattoo.

3. I spent 6 weeks in the hospital my senior
year of high school, in traction.

4. I don’t care much for sports unless it
includes engines and wheels.

5. I have been sober since 1987.

6. When not having brain farts, I can type
65 wpm without a mistake.

7. I am a kid cleverly disguised as a
responsible adult.

We would like to end with another thanks to
moorbey for the award. We will finish up the
rest later.
Comments are always welcome.

7 Responses to Dragon’z Loyalty Award

  1. Brittius says:

    Thank you for the nomination however, I know nothing about computers. My blog is rather single dimensional. Awards of this nature should go to those that have been working hard at it, and on that score, I fail. Contingent upon current events, I believe that it is quite possible that I will fold up my little blog and fade away.
    Thank you, for the nomination, it is humbling, but I must decline.

  2. Rob Barkman says:

    Thank you for the award. It is much appreciated. However, it is the policy of SIH ministries to not accept awards. It is only through the grace of God that SIH ministries exist and continue to prosper. For those of us who are simply being used of Him, we deserve no awards nor acclaim. To God be all the glory. Lord bless you.

  3. cruisin2 says:

    Brittius,
    No problem, although we hope you keep your blog going as we enjoy reading it.

    Rob Barkman,
    We didn’t realize you had a policy against awards. Thank you for the reply.

  4. Mart Dawson says:

    Congratulations guys. well deserved.

  5. cruisin2 says:

    Mart Dawson,
    Thank you.

  6. desertrose says:

    Congratulations on your award, it is well deserved :)

    I am touched that you would nominate me for this lovely award,, thank you so very much.

  7. cruisin2 says:

    desertrose,
    Thank you, and you’re welcome.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 639 other followers

